Term Dates for 2021-2022 are as follows:

Term 1  -         Tuesday 6th Sept – Friday 21st Oct 2022
Term 2: -         Tuesday 1st Nov – Friday 16th Dec 2022
Term 3: -         Wednesday 4th Jan – Friday 17th Feb 2023
Term 4: -         Monday 27th Feb – Friday 31st March 2023
Term 5: -         Monday 17th April–  Friday 26th May 2023
Term 6: -         Monday 5th June - Friday 21st  July 2023
 
Inset Days:  Monday 5th Sept 22, Monday 31st October 22, Tuesday 3rd Jan 23, Monday 24th July 23 and Tuesday 25th July 23
 
You can download a copy of the school calendar for 2022/2023 below:

Click to Download School Term Dates 22 23 Inc Extra Bank Holiday [pdf 471KB] Click to Download